Art is …

Random scribbling during long meetings.
Random scribbling during long meetings.

Scribbled this on a postcard during a long meeting at work and mailed it as my entry for the Singapore Art Show 2009, ArtIs.SG contest. Just for fun lah. I enjoy drawing; I enjoy doing designs; I enjoy video production; I enjoy the process of art creation. However, I seldom find time to indulge in art these days.

Hence art to me now is the frequent scribbling and sketching done secretly during long meetings, while waiting for someone, or whenever I can get my hands on a pen or pencil and a piece of paper. 🙂

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

12 thoughts on “Art is …”

Leave a Reply

