Winner for the Monica Holloway’s Cowboy and Wills contest

Rachel and I reading Cowboy and Wills together
Rachel and I reading Cowboy and Wills together

We have a winner for Monica Holloway’s Cowboy and Wills contest: Congratulations to Ms. Vivian See. I am heartened by the fair number of emails that I received for this contest, including entries that came from abroad.

However, there is only one prize. I will be contacting the winner via email.

If you interested to get a copy of Monica Holloway’s Cowboy and Wills, you can visit her official website to find out more.

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Brunei auntie driving Lexus RX300, demonstrates why woman can’t drive

Via Miracle White World. The commentary is damn funny. The slang is kind of like Singlish. According the the video description on youtube, this took place at Brunei Hospital:

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , , ,